0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 0 Flares ×

Want to thank a lot of people this year so here it goes…In NO specific order.

Andrea Fiorito (Cynosure)
Diego Moreno Gibbs (Mobilee)
Gerardo Chapa & Daniel Cantisani (Deaf Co.)
Julio Santo Domingo, Adela Loconte & Raymond Fong (Sheik n’ Beik)
Ferruko Perez-Salinas & Family (El Tinieblo + AM Club, Monterrey)
Toy Selectah (Universal Records, Mad Decent)
Phillip Jung + Damian Lazarus (Get Physical)
Marcelo Arredondo (Around Creative Production)
Luis Ramos (1/60 Studio)
Alex, Iñigo & Piggy (PFL + Delta Wave)
Gretta Villarreal (RSVP Logistics)
Gogo Odriozola (Publimail San Pedro)
Daniel Osuna (Vitamin Water)
Mauricio Montes & Nina Alanis (RedBull)
Mike Shannon & Cynosure Crew (Berlin)
Federico & Kay
Jeff & Sylvana
Luca Don Vito & Viola
Andres Javelly “El Cubano”                                                      
Marakaz (El Arabe)
El Jules (Volovan + Van 3)
Jesus Warr
Philipp Sachs
My Mandey Night Friends (Alito, Tavito, Georgie, Laly, La Negra)
My Inlaws, Vitorio & Lizia
My sister in law, Chiara
My family…. (Carlos, Gaby, Richard, Laura, Juan Carlos, Mariana, Maria Jose, Ricky, Isabel, Grandpa, Grandma, Mom & Dad)
My girlfriend, Laura. For always being there supporting me.

Last and not least… All of you, the fans. For listening, appreciating, downloading, supporting, going to the parties, sharing and spreading the word and passion for quality music. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Could never say it enough!

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Thank you very much guys. Hope to see you all very soon! Have a fantastic 2010.


The Subway Diaries Vol. 1 – Unknown Artist – FriendliMusic.com
Mayenco (Original Mix) – Edu Imbernon
Party Factor (Original Mix) – Federico Molinari
Kaloo (Original Mix) – Lemos
Keep On Getting Down (Original Mix) – Nima Gorji
Chip Chip (Original Mix) – Alex Niggeman & Superlounge
Thank You – Nikko Gibler
Eijeijei (Original Mix) – Guido Schneider
Olivia (Original Mix) – Sascha Dive
Try To Understand (Original Mix) – Dj T.
Jeff’s Got Nothing To Say (Interlude mix) – Docindo & Gibler
Gottes Pferd und Teufels Reitpfad (Original Mix) – Erdbeerschnitzel
Vocal Chords (Original Mix) – Claude VonStroke
Point of No Return (Original Mix) – Johnny D


« »