0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 0 Flares ×

Summer Sampler 2011

Click on the image above for an audio preview.

“Culprit LA Presents : Various Artist Compilation 001”

Artists on compilation include; Clovis, Nico Lahs, Soho, Death On The Balcony, Lula Circus, Mark Chambers, Anthony Collins and Nikko Gibler. More to be announced very soon !

OUT SEPTEMBER 21st 2011. Click HERE for more info.


« »